Gallery Pics

Manjit Singh Bilaspur of AAP party has won the current elections and is the new MLA of Nihal Singh Wala. He has won the elections with a margin of 27574 votes and Rajwinder Kaur Bhagike of Congress is the trailing candidate. Nihal Singh Wala constituency is one of the 117 seats of Punjab Vidhan Sabha and its constituency number is 71.